Krustyb’s Blog











{November 20, 2008}   Owly



Newby Hall – Jun 2008

Originally uploaded by Darryl Robinson

I spent a full hour yesterday at work trying to upload a flickr image into my blog and was unable to do it. I’ve just tried it at home and have done it in minutes – Mr Ben Magic!!!!

Anyway- the reason I’ve uploaded this photo is because myself, Maddy and William went to Newby Hall in the summer and had a wonderful time. However, I dropped my camera and lost all my photos so I’m so pleased to find pictures of most of the sculptures on flickr.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
